HSSC Haryana Members List 2022 [Updated]

HSSC (Haryana Staff Selection Commission) is a state agency for conducting the exams of different departments and fields such as Health , Police, Clerk ,ITI etc. Here we provide information of members of HSSC and some details related to the Haryana Staff Selection Commission.

There have been five new appointments as members in Bhopal Singh’s team. These include Kanwaljit Saini, resident of New Chandigarh in Mohali, Vijay Kumar of Charkhi Dadri, Satyawan Shera of Matlauda in Panipat district, Vikas Dahiya of Ratangarh in Sonepat and Sachin Jain of Hansi.

Abbreviation HSSC (Haryana Staff Selection Commission)
ChairmanSh. Bhopal Singh Khadri
Website Official website
Founded atHaryana
Year28 January 1970

Currently the designation of Shri Bhopal Singh is Chairman of Haryana Staff Selection Commission. Position of Sh. Virat, HCS is the Secretary of HSSC. The controller of Exams of Haryana Staff Selection Commission is Daljit Singh, HCS.

Leave a Comment